Hove Unicorns Cricket Club

Hove Unicorns Cricket Club

Hove Unicorns Cricket Club are a friendly Sunday team, based in the Brighton and Hove area. As a wandering side, we play our cricket at some of the most scenic grounds around Sussex and always ensure the correct spirit of the game is upheld.

Why not join us? We are always on the lookout for new players. To contact us, either send us a message via this website or visit our Facebook page (search for "Hove Unicorns Cricket Club").

Fixtures 2017

Date Opposition Venue Time
Sun 30th April 2017 Ferring Little Twitten Rec., BN12 5DY 13:30
Sun 7th May 2017 Findon Long Furlong, Findon, BN14 0RJ 13:00
Sun 21st May 2017 Chailey Chailey Sports Ground, BN8 4ET 14:00
Sun 28th May 2017 Denton Denton CC, Avis Rd., BN9 0PN 14:00
Sun 4th June 2017
Brook House & Ardingly Ardingly CC, High St., RH17 6TG 14:15
Sun 11th June 2017 St. James Montefiore St. James Montefiore CC, Keymer Rd, BN6 8QU 14:00
Sun 18th June 2017 Palmers Hove Recreation Ground, BN3 6NQ
14:00
Sun 25th June 2017 Cutter's Choice Venue TBC 14:00
Sun 2nd July 2017 Ukranians Hove Recreation Ground, BN3 6NQ
14:00
Sun 16th July 2017 Buxted Park Buxted Park CC, TN22 4AY 14:00
Wed 19th July 2017 Zambucca Tigers (T20) Venue TBC 18:00
Sun 23rd July 2017 Goring Colts (development side) Fernhurst Drive, BN12 5AR 14:00
Sun 30th July 2017 Ashurst School Lane, Ashurst, BN44 3AY 14:00
Sun 13th August 2017 Broadwater Broadwater Green, Worthing, BN14 7RN
14:00
Sun 20th August 2017 Hurstpierpoint
Cuckfield Rd., Hurstpierpoint, BN6 9SD 14:00
Sun 27th August 2017 Wivelsfield Green Wivelsfield Green, Eastern Rd., RH17 7QH 13:00
Sun 3rd September 2017 Forest Row Chapel Lane, RH18 5BA 13:00
Sun 10th September 2017 Fittleworth School Lane, Fittleworth, RH20 1JB 13:30
Sun 17th September 2017 Salfords
Petridge Common, Redhill, RH1 5JJ 13:00

Date: Sun 30th April 2017
Opposition: Ferring CC
Venue: Little Twitten Rec., BN12 5DY
Time: 13:30

Date: Sun 7th May 2017
Opposition: Findon CC
Venue: Long Furlong, Findon, BN14 0RJ
Time: 13:00

Date: Sun 21st May 2017
Opposition: Chailey
Venue: Chailey Sports Ground, BN8 4ET
Time: 14:00 

Date: Sun 28th May 2017
Opposition: Denton
Venue: Denton CC, Avis Rd., BN9 0PN
Time: 14:00

Date: Sun 4th June 2017
Opposition: Brook House & Ardingly
Venue: Ardingly CC, High St., RH17 6TG
Time: 14:15

Date: Sun 11th June 2017
Opposition: St. James Montefiore
Venue: St. James Montefiore CC, Keymer Rd, BN6 8QU
Time: 14:00

Date: Sun 18th June 2017
Opposition: Palmers
Venue: Hove Recreation Ground, BN3 6NQ
Time: 14:00

Date: Sun 25th June 2017
Opposition: Cutter's Choice
Venue: TBC
Time: 14:00

Date: Sun 2nd July 2017
Opposition: Ukranians
Venue: Hove Recreation Ground, BN3 6NQ
Time: 14:00

Date: Sun 16th July 2017
Opposition: Buxted Park
Venue: Buxted Park CC, TN22 4AY
Time: 14:00

Date: Wed 19th July 2017
Opposition: Zambucca Tigers (T20)
Venue: TBC
Time: 18:00

Date: Sun 23rd July 2017
Opposition: Goring Colts (development side)
Venue: Fernhurst Drive, BN12 5AR
Time: 14:00

Date: Sun 30th July 2017
Opposition: Ashurst
Venue: School Lane, Ashurst, BN44 3AY
Time: 14:00

Date: Sun 13th August 2017
Opposition: Broadwater
Venue: Broadwater Green, Worthing, BN14 7RN
Time: 14:00

Date: Sun 20th August 2017
Opposition: Hurstpierpoint
Venue: Cuckfield Rd., Hurstpierpoint, BN6 9SD
Time: 14:00

Date: Sun 27th August 2017
Opposition: Wivelsfield Green
Venue: Wiveslfield Green, Eastern Rd., RH17 7QH
Time: 13:00

Date: Sun 3rd September 2017
Opposition: Forest Row
Venue: Chapel Lane. RH18 5BA
Time: 13:00

Date: Sun 10th September 2017
Opposition: Fittleworth
Venue: School Lane, Fittleworth, RH20 1JB
Time: 13:30

Date: Sunday 17th September 2017
Opposition: Salfords
Venue: Petridge Common, Redhill, RH1 5JJ
Time: 13:00